Who's Who

Lay Representative: Barbara Hawkesford

Alternate Lay Representative: Susan Davies

Vestry Secretary: Gwen Shaw JP

Treasurer: Anthony Bird

Vestry Members

Dr Mike Moore

Robert Reddaway

Drostie Tame

Property Convenor: Nigel Davies

Kirkcudbright Churches Together representatives:  Doreen Blackadder, Vivien Dania

Protection of Vulnerable Adults & Children: Gwen Shaw JP

Joint Editor of LINK Magazine & Web Administrator (Greyfriars): Rachel Inglis : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.