Who’s Who

The Rector: Rev Stephen Hazlett, The Rectory, 18 Castledykes Road, Kirkcudbright, DG6 4AN . Tel:   01557 620132

Vestry secretary:  Mrs Vivien Millner.  Tel: 07807 176625

Treasurer:   Mr Mike Ashmore, Silvertrees, Beechwood, Gatehouse of Fleet DG7 2EB. Tel: 01557 814884

St Mary's Vestry Members:

The Rector (Chairman)

Mrs Vivien Millner (Secretary)

Mrs Barbara McFarlane (Lay Rep.)

Mrs Theresa Hodgson

Mrs Sally-Ann Madeley

Dr John Morton

Miss Pene Richmond

Mrs Judy Samways (Protection officer)

Property Convenor:  Mr Richard Glass

Webmaster: Mr Ken Smyth

Joint Editor of LINK Magazine:  Mrs Jane Richardson, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.