• _RAW8017_2098.jpg
  • _RAW7995_2076.jpg
  • _RAW8008_2089.jpg
  • _RAW8010_2091.jpg
  • _RAW8014_2095.jpg
  • _RAW8018_2099.jpg
  • _RAW8002_2083.jpg
  • _RAW8016_2097.jpg
  • _RAW8001_2082.jpg
  • _RAW7996_2077.jpg
  • _RAW8007_2088.jpg
  • _RAW8009_2090.jpg
  • _RAW8005_2086.jpg

Service coverage

Sun 28 March       Palm Sunday                                1100           Gordon Mursell

Thur 1 Apr           Maundy Thursday                           1000           Gordon Mursell

Fri 2 Apr              Good Friday                                   2pm – 3pm Rachel Inglis

Sun 4 Apr             Easter Day                                   1100           John Martin

Thur 8 Apr           Thursday of Easter Week                1000           Gordon Mursell

Sun 11 Apr           Second Sunday of Easter               1100           Gordon Mursell

Thur 15 Apr                                                              1000           Gordon Mursell

Sun 18 Apr           Third Sunday of Easter                  1100           Gordon Mursell

Thur 22 Apr          St George (transferred from 23 Apr)  1000           Gordon Mursell

Sun 25 Apr           Fourth Sunday of Easter                 1100           Gordon Mursell

Thur 29 Apr          St Catherine of Siena                      1000           Gordon Mursell

Sun 2 May            Fifth Sunday of Easter                   1100           Gordon Mursell

Thur 6 May                                                               1000           Gordon Mursell**

Sun 9 May            Sixth Sunday of Easter                  1100           John Martin

Thur 13 May         Ascension Day                              1000           Gordon Mursell

Sat 15 May           time tbc       Wedding (Gordon Mursell)

Sun 16 May          Seventh Sunday of Easter              1100           Gordon Mursell

Thur 20 May                                                            1000           Gordon Mursell

Sun 23 May          Day of Pentecost                          1100           John Martin

Thur 27 May                                                            1000           Gordon Mursell**

Sun 30 May          Trinity Sunday                              1100           John Martin

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Posted: 31st May 2018

As you may be aware, the law regarding data protection is changing and the new EU legislation came into effect on 25th May 2018. The GDPR replaces the UK Data Protection Act and is a really positive step towards individuals having more control over how their data is used and how they are contacted.

The rector, vestry secretary and treasurer would like you to know that any of your personal information that may be held for church purposes is kept safely and will not be shared with any third party. This policy statement can now be found on the 'Vestry Matters' page.